GRAND COUNCIL
 Royal & Select Masters
of WYOMING

COUNCILS 2021-2022

Wyoming No. 1
1st Thur ea Month
105 N. Center St., Casper
William A. Biggs
Bbiggs53@wyoming.com

Lander No. 4
2nd Thu Feb,May,Aug,Nov
209 East Ramshorn St, Dubois
Robert O. Finley
rfinley@dteworld.com

Adoniram No. 7
2nd Wed ea Month
953 Maple, Wheatland
Richard N. Lewis
rlewis@wyomingwisp.com

Evanston No.10
2nd Thur ea Month
902 Main St., Evanston
Clarence J. Vranish
clarence@allwest.net

Jackson No.13
2nd Wed at least 3 times
a year @ discretion of IM
81 King St., Jackson
Kraig Kobert
kraig@kobertcpa.com

Laramie No. 2
1st & 3rd Wed ea Month
401 Ivinson Ave., Laramie
Andrew MacClugage
chauffer038@yahoo.com

Rawlins No. 5
1st Tues ea Mont
5th & Pine St., Rawlins
Gary Lankford
aquafly80@hotmail.com

King Solomon No. 8
3rd Wed ea Month
1820 Capitol Ave., Cheyenne
Jack Cook
crownj@wyoming.com

Gillette No.11
1st & 3rd Mon ea Month
407 S. Gillette Ave., Gillette
Thomas G. Harmon
frumgar@vcn.com

Sheridan No. 3
1st Tues ea Month
109 S. Gould St., Sheridan
Kenneth R. Humphrey
wr7s@bresnan.net

Zabud No. 6
3rd Wed Oct thru May
1138 Rumsey Ave., Cody
Michael Messinger
mikemesjuro@rtconnect.net

Green River No. 9
2nd Thur ea Month
129 E. Flaming Gorge, Green River
Charles Conroy
conroyc@yahoo.com

Fort Fetterman No.12
2nd Wed ea Month
138 N. 4th, Douglas
George C. Smith
gcsmith2791@outlook.com