Most Excellent Grand Royal Arch Chapter
of WYOMING

CHAPTERS 2021-2022

Wyoming No. 1
3rd Wed
1820 Capitol Ave.,
Cheyenne
Jack Cook
crownj@wyoming.com

Evanston No.2
2nd Thur
902 Main St.,
Evanston
Clarence J. Vranish
clarence@allwest.net

Lebanon No. 3
1st&3rd Wed
401 Ivinson Ave,
Laramie
Andrew MacClugage 
chauffer038@yahoo.com

Garfield No. 4
1st Tues
5th & Pine St.,
Rawlins
Gary Lankford
aquafly80@hotmail.com

Baalbec No. 5
2nd Thur
129 E. Flaming Gorge,
Green River
Charles Conroy
conroyc@yahoo.com

Mt. Horeb No. 6
2nd Thu/Jan,Apr,Jul,Oct
107 S Broadway,
Robert O. Finley 
rfinley@dteworld.com

Sheridan No. 7
2nd Wed
109 S. Gould St.,
Sheridan
Kenneth R. Humphrey
wr7s@bresnan.net

Capitol No. 8
1st Tue
105 N Center St,
Casper
William A. Biggs
Bbiggs53@wyoming.com

Natural Bridge No. 9
2nd Wed
138 N 4th St.,
Douglas
George C. Smith
gcsmith2791@outlook.com

Darius No.10
2nd Thur
1138 Rumsey Ave., Cody
G. Gil Curry
gpcurry@bresnan.net

Mt. Hermon No.12
2nd Mon/Odd Months
521 Arapaho Ave,
Thermopolis
Michael Chimenti
mchimenti@hscounty.com

Lincoln No.15
2nd Wed
605 Pine Ave,
Kemmerer
Harry W. C. Oberg III
wy4mason@netscape.net

Gillette No. 17
1st&3rd Mon
S Gillette Ave,
Gillette
Thomas Harmon

Sybille No. 19
2nd Wed
953 Maple,
Wheatland.
Richard N. Lewis
rlewis@wyomingwisp.com

Sublette No. 21
2nd Wed Alternat Mos
403 Main St.,
Marbleton
Kraig Kobert
kraig@kobertcpa.com