GRAND COMMANDERY
Knights Templar
WYOMING

Commandery’s 2022-2023
Check with Commandery to confirm actual time they meet,
some vary due to events and some trying to find a time that
would be beneficial for optimum attendance but most meet at 7:30 p.m

WYOMING #1
Cheyenne, 3rd Wed Sept, Oct, Nov, Dec
EC: Quinn Carroll
Rec: Jack C. Cook
(307-635-4544)
(crownj@wyoming.com)

IVANHOE #2
Rawlins, 4th Tues, Sept, Oct, Nov, Dec
EC: Mark Pesognelli
Rec: Gary Lankford
(303-749-0828)
(aquafly80@hotmail.com)

IMMANUEL #3
Laramie
1st & 3rd Wed, Sept-Jun
Rotates with RAM & CM
EC: Andrew MacCluage
Rec: Cal Van Zee
(307-745-2678)

ALBERT PIKE #4
Evanston, 2nd Thurs
EC: Stephen H Fowler
Rec: Clarence J. Vranish
(307-444-2580)
(clarence@allwest.net)

ASCALON #5
Green River, 2nd Thurs
EC: Virgil B. Poulsen
Rec: Charles F. Conroy
(307-871-9061)
(conroyc@allwest.net)

DeMOLAY #6
Sheridan, 1st Tues, Sept, Dec, Mar, Jun
EC: R. Handy Levi
Rec: Kenneth R. Humphrey
(307-210 -8664)
(wr7s@bresnan.net)

HUGH DePAYNE #7
Riverton, 2nd Thurs, Sept, Dec, Mar, Jun
EC: Jacob Z. Stetler
Rec: Robert O. Finley
(307-455-3180)
(rfinley@dteworld.com)

APOLLO #8
Casper, 1st Thurs, Dec, Jan, Feb, Mar
EC: Weston G Hubele
Rec: William A. Biggs
(307-237-2178)
(bbiggs53@wyoming.com)

CONSTANTINE #9
Cody, 4th Tues, Oct-May
EC: Shane M Kannard
Rec: David C. Hough
(307-587-3341)
(codydave7@yahoo.com)

MT. Lebanon #11
Thermopolis, 2nd Mon, Sept-Jun
EC: Unknown
Rec: David T. Smith
(307-921-9378)
(dsmith3391@yahoo.com)

CLELLAND #12
Douglas, 2nd Wed, Sept-Jun
EC: Casper W. Smith
Rec: George C. Smith
(307-358-2791)
(gcsmith2791@outlook.com)

ST. GRAAL #13
Gillette, 3rd Mon, Sept-Jun
Upton, 1st Mon, Sep-Jun
EC: Jerry L Phillips
Rec: Thomas C. Harmon
(307-670-0128)
(frumgar@vcn.com)

PLATTE #17
Wheatland, 2nd Wed – Nov, Dec, Mar, Jun
EC: S. Craig Henderson
Rec: Richard N. Lewis
(rlewis@wyomingwisp.com)

SUBLETTE #18
Jackson, 2nd Wed, Rotate w/RAM & CM
EC: Daniel Bussard
Rec: Kraig A. Kobert
(307-733-6241)
(kraig@kobertcpa.com)